faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyz

not simple, seems Calm down!..

Menu

Category: Classical

Lutka Za Bal - Parni Valjak - Bez Struje - Live In ZeKaeM (CD, Album)

03.09.2019 Gardazragore 9 Comments

Porin Award for Album of the Year. Lupi petama Categories : Croatian rock music groups Musical groups established in Musical groups disestablished in Croatian new wave musical groups Yugoslav rock music groups Musicians from Zagreb. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May This article needs additional citations for verification.

Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Music of Southeastern Europe the Balkans. Albania performers Bosnia and Herzegovina performers Bulgaria performers Croatia performers Cyprus performers Greece performers Kosovo performers Moldova performers Montenegro performers North Macedonia performers Romania performers Serbia performers Slovenia performers Turkey performers Yugoslavia performers.

Operacija Trijumf. Porin Award for Album of the Year. Lupi petama Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Nakon objavljivanja kompilacije "Parni valjak" , Prosinca Iste godine povodom Kad se mislilo da je sa sastavom sve gotovo te da je pred raspadom, Valjak Brk i Bero Krajem rujna Za ovu priliku snimljene su i dvije nove pjesme: "Nakon svih godina" i "To sam stvarno ja".

U ljeto Krajem ljeta Novi album izdaju sredinom U studenom

Watch the video for lutka za bal from Parni Valjak's Koncentrat - for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

9 thought on “Lutka Za Bal - Parni Valjak - Bez Struje - Live In ZeKaeM (CD, Album)”

  1. Merr says:
    Pod punom krivičnom i materijalnom odgovornošću tvrdim da je predmet ove prodaje original. Svjestan sam da je prodaja kopiranog sadržaja kažnjiva po zakonu i spreman sam da prihvatim posljedice i prosljeđivanje mojih podataka organima gonjenja ukoliko se .
  2. Tygohn says:
    parni valjak - original album collectionvol.2 6cd. cd 6 (bonus cd)? "bez struje? live in zekaem" (croatia records, ) 1. ima dana 2. godine prolaze 3. metar iznad dna 4. pariz lutka za bal prokleta nedjelja sve joŠ miriŠe na nju vrijeme ljubavi jesen u meni.
  3. Voodoomi says:
    Izvođač: Parni Valjak: Naslov: Bez Struje-Live In Zekaem: Format: CD/MP3: Šifra artikla: Izdavač: Croatia Records: Kataloški broj: CD
  4. Taulkree says:
    Parni Valjak je hrvaška rock skupina. Ustanovljena je bila leta in igra še danes. Skupina je ena izmed začetnic celotnega rock in pop rock vala v regiji in je ustvarila več hitov, kot so: “Lutka za bal”, “Stranica dnevnika”, “Neda”, “Moje dnevne paranoje”, “Uhvati ritam”, “Jesen u meni”, “Ugasi me”, “Sve još miriše na nju”, “Zastave”, “Sunčanom.
  5. Kalmaran says:
    Parni Valjak - Slušaj Parni Valjak na Deezeru. Uz streaming glazbe na Deezeru možeš otkriti više od 56 milijuna pjesama, kreirati svoje vlastite playliste i dijeliti omiljene pjesme sa svojim prijateljima.
  6. Mazulmaran says:
    Find out at which radio station you can hear LUTKA ZA BAL (Live) PARNI VALJAK. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies. Original Album Collection, Vol. 2, Parni Valjak, Lutka za bal live in Zekaem Has been played on. Slovenia Rock Maribor: 9: Radio Europa
  7. Voodoogul says:
    Oct 25,  · PARNI VALJAK - Live in Pula / Croatia Records, / 2CD + Blu-Ray / pop rock / Hrvatska Parni valjak je jedan od najvećih i najpopularnijih zagrebačkih (hrvatskih) pop-rock sastava. Osnovan je novembra godine, a na sceni je do danas, s malom pauzom godine te četverogodišnjom pauzom od do
  8. Dajind says:
    Parni Valjak Lutka za bal. Ovaj tekst je pregledan puta. Sreo sam je prvi put u "Stopoteci" gore u Ljubljani dok trajao je "Bum festival" Bacila je ruke Zabranjeno je objavljivanje pjesama, tekstova i ostalog, na vlastitom siteu bez odobrenja. Takođe je zabranjeno koristiti programe za djelimično ili kompletno kopiranje stranica.
  9. Zologor says:
    Album ‘Buđenje’ iz godine donosi novi uzlet Parnog Valjka na krilima hit pjesama: ‘Molitva’, ‘Ivana’, ‘Ljubavna’ i ‘Sve još miriše na nju’. Za taj album dobivaju ukupno sedam Porina. A već sljedeće godine snimaju najprodavaniji hrvatski live album ‘Bez struje: Live in ZeKaeM’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes