faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyz

not simple, seems Calm down!..

Menu

Category: Classical

Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds (Viva Elvis) (CDr)

22.07.2019 Dagor 9 Comments

To save money these prices apply for 1 to 6 cd's purchased. Therefore to buy one or two cd's, the postage is a unfair, but I cannot help it. But to buy 3 to 6 cd's makes it so much better. Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Start a Wiki.

This song is a cover of " Suspicious Minds " by Mark James. This song is featured in the video game Rock Band 4. This song is available as a downloadable track for the video game Rocksmith In , country couple Waylon Jennings and Jessi Colter recorded it, landing a Top 30 cut that year and a Number Two country hit six years later. In , U. Newswire Powered by. Item must be ordered. Click here to abort the process. To be able to use Bear Family Records in full range, we recommend activating Javascript in your browser.

To category A-Z. To category News. To category Bear Family. To category Rock'n'Roll. To category Elvis. To category Country. To category Blues. To category Schlager. To category Vinyl.

"Suspicious Minds" was written in by Mark James (aka Francis Zambon). Performed by Elvis Presley beginning in , "Suspicious Minds" is widely regarded as the single that jump-started Presley's career after his successful Comeback Special. It was Elvis's eighteenth and last number-one single in the United States.

9 thought on “Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds (Viva Elvis) (CDr)”

  1. Shat says:
    "Suspicious Minds" is the first single off "Viva Elvis-The Album," set for mass release Nov. 9. A re-styled version of the Elvis Presley hit "Suspicious Minds" hit radio stations on Monday, part.
  2. Dohn says:
    Stream Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds by Mundo Elvis from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud. Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds by Mundo Elvis published on TZ. Comment by user O melhor 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 TZ Comment.
  3. Akitaur says:
    Nov 15,  · Suspicious Minds (Viva Elvis) Share to Facebook; Tweet to Twitter; Share to Google plus; Monday, November 15, - More Elvis Presley Music Videos. Elvis Presley. Love Me Tender (Viva.
  4. Tygozragore says:
    Merhaba Elvis Tutkunları! Sıradaki çevirim Elvis'in en büyük hit şarkılarından biri olan ''Suspicious Minds'' Türkçe anlamı ile de ''Şüpheci akıllar'' Elvis şarkıyı Comeback Special TV Programı için kaydetmiş ve Single yayınlandığında listelere 1. sıradan girmiş ve haftalarca bütün dünya Bilboard listelerini yakmış kavurmuş. yılında yayınlanmış.
  5. Shaktizil says:
    In fact, it was Mark James, a childhood friend of Thomas from Houston, who wrote "Suspicious Minds" as well as Thomas' "Hooked on a Feeling." Thomas also released a version of "Suspicious Minds" in , but it is Elvis Presley's recording that will remain forever embedded in .
  6. Muhn says:
    Twelve years after The Memphis Record came out, RCA released Suspicious Minds, which is essentially that session in its entirety. All the additional material and alternate takes will likely appeal mostly to fans and collectors, as casual listeners may prefer the brevity of the original. No Vinyl+CDR Listed For Sale: elvis presley.
  7. Goltisho says:
    ELVIS PRESLEY. Viva Elvis - Special Sampler (Rare Japan official 4-track pr0mo CDR/acetate sampler, very hard to find). 1. Suspicious Minds - Radio Edit 2. Bosa Nova Baby 3. That's Alright - Radio Edit 4. Love Me Tender. Condition. Disc: NM. Sleeve: NM. Case: VG+. Shipping costs: Free shipping by registered air mail.
  8. Nele says:
    Suspicious Minds This song is by Elvis Presley and appears on the album From Memphis to Vegas/ From Vegas to Memphis () on the live album Elvis As Recorded At Madison Square Garden () on the live album Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite () on the album The Memphis Record () on the album Walk A Mile In My Shoes: The Essential 70's Masters () on the album Platinum: A Life .
  9. Negami says:
    Play "Suspicious Minds" by Elvis Presley on any electric guitar. Bass included. This song includes a new Authentic Tone. NOTE: Rocksmith® game disc is required for play.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes