faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyz

not simple, seems Calm down!..

Menu

Category: Hardcore

When You Dance - The Turbans - When You Dance / Let Me Show You Around My Heart (Vinyl)

01.11.2019 Arakree 8 Comments

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Visit store.

Item Information Condition:. Sign in to check out Check out as guest. Add to Watch list Remove from watch list. Watch list is full. Longtime member. No additional import charges at delivery! This item will be shipped through the Global Shipping Program and includes international tracking.

Learn more - opens in a new window or tab. Will ship to Russian Federation. Read item description or contact seller for shipping options. See details. Item location:. Ships to:. This amount is subject to change until you make payment. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees.

For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. International shipping paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab International shipping and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Sponsored items from this seller Feedback on our suggestions - Sponsored items from this seller. May have a label or light writing on sleeve.

VG: Record is still quite nice but does look used and may have light scratches but nothing harsh. Should still play well with some surface distortion. Sleeve may show heavier ring wear, with possible tears, splits, fraying etc. The sound is astonishingly good and very close; the sax-combo solos seemingly right up against the speakers, the bells of the saxes on the microphones. But this is a fine anthology of the best work by this beloved vocal outfit.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age.

7" Single on 45cat: The Turbans - When You Dance / Let Me Show You Around My Heart - Hi-Oldies - USA -

8 thought on “When You Dance - The Turbans - When You Dance / Let Me Show You Around My Heart (Vinyl)”

  1. Mazugor says:
    Jul 24,  · Soon in mid a recording session was set up and an uptempo tune written by Jones called "When You Dance" was to be coupled with a tune called "Let Me Show You (Around My Heart.
  2. Yoshakar says:
    Anyone who thinks "When You Dance" was the Turbans' best song will think again after hearing this song CD. The gorgeous, soaring "Three Friends" -- showcasing Banks' gorgeous falsetto at its best and the richness of the group's harmony singing -- is worth the price of the CD all by itself. Add on some great dance numbers, fast ("B.I.N.G.O.," "Sister Sookie") and slow ("I'm Nobody's"), and.
  3. Samuzuru says:
    Sep 30,  · Music You Heard On the Sopranos Licensed to YouTube by INgrooves (on behalf of Intermusic); [Wixen] Broken Arrow Music Corp., BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 6 Music Rights Societies.
  4. Mik says:
    Watch the video for When You Dance from The Turbans's Remember Me Baby: Cameo Parkway Vocal Groups Vol. 1 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Tezilkree says:
    7" Single on 45cat: The Turbans - When You Dance / Let Me Show You (Around My Heart) - Herald - USA - H
  6. Yozshugor says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Turbans - When You Dance / Let Me Show You (Around My Heart) - Lost-Nite - USA - LN
  7. Fauramar says:
    That hit, When You Dance, peaked at # 3 R&B and # 33 Billboard Pop Top in the Nov Jan stretch as Herald b/w Let Me Show You (Around My Heart), and today their lone claim to national fame is widely regarded - and rightly so - as one of the all-time Doo-Wop classics/5(5).
  8. Fenrira says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of When You Dance / Let Me Show You Around My Heart on Discogs.5/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes