faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyz

not simple, seems Calm down!..

Menu

Category: Classic Rock

Scared For Love - Imperia - The Ancient Dance Of Qetesh (CD, Album)

12.11.2019 Voodooll 9 Comments

Their sound is especially evident by the distinguished voice of Helena Iren Michaelsen who sings in a variety of styles from deep emotional feelings to extreme operatic expressions and grunts. The band is a true cross-border unit of musicians originating from different countries: Norway, Finland, Germany and Belgium.

In the band recorded another project of Helena called Angel. Though the style of the album was very varied and less metal the band succeeded to demonstrate their versatility and musicianship. The band teamed up with the German Massacre Records.

The recordings took place in different studios and countries this time. In preparations of the next album started to take place. This time band went for a more straight forward approach with the song material. The songs are straight epic metal songs combined with folk-elements, huge orchestrations and very varied. You can also hear a lot of acoustic instruments next to traditional metal this time. There are flutes and whistles, bagpipes, bozouki, acoustic guitars, violins and also a Russian choir on the album.

Vocal-wise Helena goes beyond the usual and you can even hear heavy grunts on some songs. Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Enter the field where silence sleeps Where the demons on your way is all you see Enter the flames of love and of hate To receive the voices of dismay Enter the gates of demarcation The calling of desperate Enter the centre of deception A new dimension has been born 9.

Secret Garden There is a secret garden in the morning mist Filled with red roses Hope the sun will clear the shades So the secret garden of love can show its beauty Wind through the trees you sang In a field of roses They danced the night away There is a secret garden in the morning mist Filled with red roses Hope the sun will clear the shades So the secret garden of love can show its beauty Wind through the trees you sang In a field of roses They danced the night away Scared For Love How can you see when your eyes are closed?

I'm damned to fail To cry a river of tears Living in a world far beyond Wolves mourning at night in my dreams My bleeding heart will never heal One more tear of blood will make it die How can I feel when my heart got lost?

How can I have faith when I cannot trust? I'm scared for love You faded the sparkled eyes Where is happiness? I'm scared for love Empty room, empty hope, is this my destiny? The stars will shine forevermore I'm just one falling Will I find the peace? That light to the dark clouds How can I feel when my heart got lost? I'm scared for love All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February

Imperia can be defined as an Symphonic Metal band with strong opera influences. Helena collected some fine musicians around her who have built up their skills by playing in various bands for years. Imperia has released 4 albums: The Ancient Dance of Qetesh (), The Queen of Light (), Secret Passion () and Tears of Silence ().

9 thought on “Scared For Love - Imperia - The Ancient Dance Of Qetesh (CD, Album)”

  1. Mauzil says:
    The Ancient Dance of Qetesh, an Album by Imperia. Released 11 October on Ebony Tears (catalog no. ET ; CD). Genres: Symphonic Metal/5(1).
  2. JoJosida says:
    rows · Imperia can be defined as an Symphonic Metal band with strong opera influences. Helena .
  3. Taunos says:
    Find Imperia discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Imperia discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; The Ancient Dance of Qetesh Queen of Light: Locomotive Records Flames of.
  4. Taumuro says:
    Genres: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal. Songs: The Scarred Soul, Fear Is an Illusion, Unspoken Words, Book of Love, Blinded, Invisible Tears.. Members: Helena Iren Michaelsen, Jan "Örkki" Yrlund, Gerry Verstreken, Steve Wolz. Flames of Eternity () by Imperia. Labels: Massacre Records. The Ancient Dance of Qetesh: Album: Oct 11, 0.
  5. Kagarn says:
    In the summer of IMPERIA played their first gigs and also recorded their debut album “The Ancient Dance of Qetesh”, which was released in autumn of In the band recorded another project of Helena called Angel. The album “A Woman’s Diary – Chapter I” was released by Black Lotus Records in the spring of
  6. Meztigor says:
    Nov 04,  · In the summer of IMPERIA played their first gigs and also recorded their debut album “The Ancient Dance of Qetesh”, which was released in autumn of In the band recorded another project of Helena called Angel. The album “A Woman’s Diary – Chapter I” was released by Black Lotus Records in the spring of
  7. Vojora says:
    Dec 21,  · Book Of Love Blinded Invisible Tears Otherside Beauty Within My Guardian Angel The Ocean A Crying Heart Mother. Imperia is: Helena Iren Michaelsen – vocals Jan Örkki Yrlund – guitars Gerry Verstreken – bass Steve Wolz – drums. DISCOGRAPHY. The Ancient Dance Of Qetesh A Woman’s Diary.
  8. Kajikus says:
    The Ancient Dance of Qetesh is the debut album of the symphonic metal band, Imperia, released in
  9. Vushicage says:
    THE ANCIENT DANCE OF QETESH (CD, Ebony Tears ) Awakening; Mysted By Desire; The Ancient Dance Of Qetesh Chill Out; Compilation CDs / Tracks etc. Imperia: Norway (6 CD box ). More ifo. Imperia: Mother Love on Dark Metal (CD ). More ifo. Imperia: Crossroads on Rocktribune (CD ). Imperia: Crossroads on Symphonic Opera Metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes