not simple, seems Calm down!..


Category: Classic Rock

Let Sleeping Dogs Lie - The Michael Schenker Group - MSG (Vinyl, LP, Album)

03.12.2019 Tushicage 9 Comments

Also features a bizarre cameo from Stephen Stills. Ready To Rock 2. Attack Of The Mad Axeman 3. On And On 4. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie 5. But I Want More 6. Never Trust A Stranger 7. Looking For Love 8. Secondary Motion. Genre Pop Rock. Sleeping Dogs Blackberry Smoke. Dogs HVOB. Sleeping Dogs Lucky Dube.

Toledo John Denver. Baby Hates Me Danko Jones. Caixa de Raiva Tourniquet. Smart Dogs Kula Shaker. Longshot Antigone Rising. Sleeping Dogs Kris Delmhorst. Four moe. Sleeping Giant Bootstraps. Location: Pacific Northwest. Spitfire , Jan 19, Wonder if he will be selling these at the Michael Schenker Fest shows in March.

Spitfire likes this. Location: USA. Efus , Jan 19, Location: At the far end of the Group W bench. Rosskolnikov , Jan 19, Metalrob , rubberhead , metalrules and 1 other person like this.

Gary Edward Link , Jan 20, Location: Boston MA. What does the vinyl sound like? Tullman , Jan 23, John Bliss likes this. Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July The album was originally released in The track listing for One Night at Budokan: 1.

Into The Arena Schenker 7. Live And Let Live 2. Communion 3. Vigilante Man 4. Rock City 5. Saviour Machine 6. Something Of The Night 7. All Our Yesterdays 8. Bulletproof 9. Let The Devil Scream Good Times Restless Heart Wicked Ying And Yang.

Written In the Sand 4. Attack of the Mad Axeman 5. History II Audio Biography. Ocean Odyssey - Intro 2. Doctor Doctor 3. Live And Let Live 4. Lights Out 5. Where The Wild Winds Blow 6. Natural Thing 7. Victim Of Illusion 9. Lovedrive Coast To Coast Vigilante Man Saviour Machine 2. Too Hot To Handle 3. Only You Can Rock Me 4. Rock Bottom 7. Horizons 8. Attack Of The Mad Axeman 9. Communion Achtung Fertig, Los 2. Open Gate 3.

Three Fish Dancing 4. Michael Schenker, Junior 5. Aardvark in a VW Smoking a Cigar 6. I Want to Be With You 7. Old Man With Sheep on Mars 8. At the End of the Day 9. Hand in Hand. Intro: Searching For Freedom 2. Attack of the Mad Axeman feat. Gary Barden 4. Assault Attack feat. Graham Bonnet Dancer Tracks of Disc 2 1. Captain Nemo 2. This Is My Heart feat. Robin McAuley 3. Save Yourself 4. Love Is Not A Game 5.

Feb 13,  · Let Sleeping Dogs Lie tab by Michael Schenker Group (MSG) 3, views, added to favorites 19 times. Difficulty: intermediate. Author unregistered_ Last edit on Feb 13, Let Sleeping Dogs Lie – Michael Schenker Group (MSG) How to play "Let Sleeping Dogs Lie" Print.

9 thought on “Let Sleeping Dogs Lie - The Michael Schenker Group - MSG (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Vudogar says:
    Michael Schenker - Michael Schenker Group [New Vinyl LP] Picture Disc. $ Free shipping. Michael Schenker Group Rare Vinyl LP Record MSG UFO Scorpions Classic Rock $ + $ shipping. Michael Schenker Group - Assault Attack LP - Vinyl Record Album UFO MSG ROCK GOD A4 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie B1 But I Want More B2 Seller Rating: % positive.
  2. Fezahn says:
    Mar 11,  · 3. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie 4. Tales Of Mystery 5. Cozy Powell Drum Solo 6. Courvoisier Concerto 7. Lost Horizons 8. Doctor Doctor 9. Are You Ready To Rock Best Of Schenker: The Best Of The Michael Schenker Group " contains a mix of album tracks, live cuts and B-Sides, and four tracks previously only available on import. Amazon U.K has.
  3. Mumuro says:
    Label: Chrysalis - ,Chrysalis - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal The Michael Schenker Group - MSG (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(56).
  4. Gorr says:
    Michael Schenker Group - Let Sleeping Dogs Lie lyrics. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie by Michael Schenker Group. There's Something wrong, but I can't be sure. I Gotta know cause I'm feeling good. You've got me girl so I just can't move. If I don't head for ground. then I'm bound to lose!
  5. Vikinos says:
    May 04,  · MSG, an Album by The Michael Schenker Group. Released in September on Chrysalis (catalog no. CHR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Gary John Barden (vocals), Chris Glen (bass), Cozy Powell (drums), Paul Raymond (keyboards, rhythm guitar), Michael Schenker (lead guitar), Stephen Stills (backing vocals), Billy Nicholls (backing vocals), Ron Nevison /5(26).
  6. Jugis says:
    The Michael Schenker Group, a rock back formed in by former UFO and Scorpions guitarist, Michael Schenker. Their music is described as mostly melodic hard rock with progressive undertones. Michael Schenker is known for his unorthodox approach to lead guitar, as well as his half -black, half-white Gibson Flying V guitar/5(16).
  7. Mataxe says:
    MSG (Michael Schenker Group) "Let Sleeping Dogs Lie": There's Something wrong, but I can't be sure I Gotta know cause I'm feeling good You've got me girl.
  8. Kigazahn says:
    The Michael Schenker Group (M.S.G.) is a hard rock band formed in by the former Scorpions and UFO guitarist Michael faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyzinfo is characterized by modern-sounding hard rock with many extended solo periods in songs allowing Schenker to exhibit his talent.
  9. Tojazil says:
    Let Sleeping Dogs Lie Lyrics: There's Something wrong, but I can't be sure / I Gotta know cause I'm feeling good / You've got me girl so I just can't move / If I don't head for ground. then I'm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes