faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyz

not simple, seems Calm down!..

Menu

Category: Alternative

Los Cibernoides - Fobia (2) - Leche (Cassette, Album)

20.07.2019 Moogusho 9 Comments

Register a free business account. Track Listings Disc: 1. Los Cibernoides. No Me Amenaces. Miel de Escorpion. Perra Policia. Marten Al D. Tu Me Asustas. Customer reviews. How does Amazon calculate star ratings? The model takes into account factors including the age of a rating, whether the ratings are from verified purchasers, and factors that establish reviewer trustworthiness.

Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. Translate all reviews to English. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. This is a seriously overlooked album and the Mexicans haven't caught on their domestic works of art such as this one. It might be a phenomenon of "Malinchismo" and the tendency to appreciate foreigners. Anyways, this one begins with a relentless and dynamic song in "Plastico" with a rumored song meaning of AIDS.

This is their most experimental and creative song with an irregular time signature, a hypnotic mid-section, and some screeching vocals. The whole album is a highlight of the career of Fobia and is an excellent follow up to Mundo Feliz.

Like any truly great rock and roll record, we make our own meanings for the lyrics, the songs, and how they apply to our lives. Anyway, I picked this up with a slew of other "rock espanol" discs about ten years ago. I ditched most of them, but this one View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 19 more. They are known for being part of the new generation's "Mexican Rock" end of the 80's. Their debut album "Fobia", released in , was a great success. The band later recorded 4 more albums: Mundo Feliz , Leche , Amor Chiquito and the live album On ice The original band split up in and reunited in releasing a new album by the name of "Rosa Venus".

Fobia is a rock band from Mexico City, founded in Their debut album "Fobia", released in , was a great s… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Crime Junkie is a weekly podcast dedicated to giving you a true crime fix.

The storytelling is straightforward and free of rabbit holes so the cases stay suspenseful and are easy to follow. If you can never get enough true crime You know what's long, tedious and boring? You know what isn't? This new podcast! Join Scrubs co-stars and real-life best friends Zach Braff and Donald Faison for a weekly comedy podcast where they relive the hit TV show, one episode at a time.

Each week, these BFFs will discuss an episode of Scrubs, sharing behind-the-scenes stories and reminiscing on some of their favorite memories from filming. View All Popular Podcasts.

Album Fobia on Ice de Fobia () Buena Música Los Cibernoides Dios Bendiga a los Gusanos Puedo Rascarme Solo Descontrol Regrésame a Jupiter Camila El Diablo Fiebre Veneno Vil El Microbito. Más de Fobia: Discografía Perfil .

9 thought on “Los Cibernoides - Fobia (2) - Leche (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Malazilkree says:
    AUTOR: Paco y fobia ALBUM: Leche: Enviado por Ivan → Mayo sólo en tu computadora → Intro: A-D-A-G-A-G-F# -F X3 A D los cibernoides dijieron A D Que ellos fueron los primeros A G F#m - F Pero no lo vamos a dejar A D Los ciberniodes vinieron A D Tu cerebro se comieron.
  2. Kigore says:
    "leche" junto con caifanes, soda, cafeta, aterciopelados y heroes tienen los mejores discos de rock en espanol, este disco muestra la madurez de fobia en ese momento, en mi opinion el mejor disco de fobia, las letras son bastantes divertidas y muy originales y musicalmente de lo mejor que se ha oido un disco para todo buen coleccionista/5(4).
  3. Samull says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fobia On Ice on Discogs. Label: BMG Entertainment Mexico, S.A. De C.V. - CDL • Format: CD Album • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock, Latin • Style: Alternative Rock.
  4. Tolkree says:
    Oct 02,  · Fobia - Los Cibernoides ¡Escucha "Los Cibernoides" y todo el disco "Leche" en tu plataforma favorita! Spotify: faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyzinfo Apple .
  5. Mezijar says:
    Leche es el nombre del tercer álbum de Fobia, último álbum donde participa el baterista Gabriel Kuri.A pesar de que es considerado el punto máximo creativo de la banda, fue notable por sus bajas ventas, en parte debido a un estilo más experimental y vanguardista y a la pobre elección del único sencillo, lo cual causó poca exposición en los medios.
  6. Moran says:
    Leche - 1 Plastico 2 Los cibernoides 3 Fiebre 4 No me amenaces 5 "_____" 6 Miel del escorpion 7 Perra policia 8 Regresame a jupiter 9 Maten al D.J. 10 Tu me asustas 11 Jonathan (Bonus Track) DESCARGAR Amor Chiquito - 1 Revolucion sin manos 2 Descontrol 3 Vestida para matar 4 Hipnotizame 5 Ai kan bugui 6 Veneno vil.
  7. Guzshura says:
    Fobia - Leche Tracklist: Plástico Cibernoides Fiebre No me amenaces "" Miel de escorpión P.
  8. Mashicage says:
    Fobia is a rock band from Mexico City, founded in They are known for being part of the new generation's "Mexican Rock" (end of the 80's). Their debut album "Fobia", released in , was a great success. The band later recorded 4 more albums: Mundo Feliz (), Leche (), Amor Chiquito () and the live album On ice ().
  9. Akinozuru says:
    "leche" junto con caifanes, soda, cafeta, aterciopelados y heroes tienen los mejores discos de rock en espanol, este disco muestra la madurez de fobia en ese momento, en mi opinion el mejor disco de fobia, las letras son bastantes divertidas y muy originales y musicalmente de lo mejor que se ha oido un disco para todo buen coleccionista/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes