faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyz

not simple, seems Calm down!..

Menu

Category: Alternative

I Aint Gettin Any - The Monks (4) - Bad Habits (Cassette, Album)

01.12.2019 Vudocage 9 Comments

Start a Wiki. You must enable javascript to view this page. This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote.

A spoof of punk rock led by the former rhythm section of trad rockers the Strawbs , this release holds up surprisingly well thanks to a clatch of engagingly humorous tunes. A Capitol reissue of the original EMI release further exposed the album. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Song Lyrics.

Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. I Ain't Gettin' Any 2. Cheeeek that out dude.

Format: CD, Year: , Label: EMI Music Canada (S2 ), Barcode: , Length:

9 thought on “I Aint Gettin Any - The Monks (4) - Bad Habits (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Shazil says:
    Description Record: Very Good (VG) Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-) All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, with a few longer scratches on both sides. The record sleeve appears to be in perfect condition. Includes paper inner sleeve. Grading is done according to the.
  2. Kagalkree says:
    Bad Habits Album by The Monks. Johnny B. Rotten Drugs in My Pocket Love in Stereo Bad Habits Spotty Face Dear Jerry Nice Legs Shame About Her Face Inter-City Kitty Out of Work Musician I Ain’t Gettin’ Any No Shame Skylab (Theme from the Monks) External links Amazon: search for The Monks • Bad.
  3. Duran says:
    Bad Habits, an Album by The Monks. Released in on EMI (catalog no. EMC ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Power Pop, Pop Punk, Punk Rock.
  4. Brakora says:
    Leggi il testo completo di I Ain't Gettin' Any di The Monks su faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyzinfo
  5. Dorg says:
    Bad Habits Cassette Harvest / 4XT CD EMI Canada / S2
  6. Mezishicage says:
    Artist: The Monks Title Of Album: Bad Habits Year Of Release: Label (Catalog#): EMI Country: USA Genre: pop-rock, british rock Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans) Bitrate: Lossless Time: Full Size: mb Tracklist: 1. Johnny B Rotten 2. Drugs in My Pocket 3. Love in Stereo 4. Bad Habits 5. Spotty Face 6. Dear Jerry 7. Nice.
  7. Grole says:
    Oct 08,  · Label: EMI Music Canada - S2 ,EMI Music Canada - 7 2 8 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Punk, Power Pop The Monks - Bad Habits (, CD) | Discogs/5(16).
  8. Dijar says:
    The Monks - Bad Habits Album Lyrics; 1. I Ain't Gettin' Any Lyrics: 2. I Ain’t Gettin’ Any Lyrics: The Monks Lyrics provided by faugladtauscinagcirsinglenmaerisdeansti.xyzinfo Do you like this album? Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22,
  9. Dagami says:
    I Ain't Gettin' Any No Shame Skylab (Theme from the Monks) Bad Habits is an album by The Monks, released in , and re-released on 28 December This album is a spoof of punk rock led by the former rhythm section of the trad rockers, Strawbs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes