not simple, seems Calm down!..


Category: Rock

My Agony - Crowbar (2) - Obedience Thru Suffering (CD, Album)

07.12.2019 Zulull 8 Comments

Negative Pollution Burn by love I taste the memories I lick my wounds with pride Count my days and nights in misery Fueled by this rage inside I can't look back Can't look back Nothing you could ever say to me Could drain this swollen mind Driving nails into my hands and feet You left me crucified I can't look back Can't look back 8.

Existence Is Punishment I gave my heart and soul to you my friend You let me fall If you could only see what's in my heart You'd take my hand I've lived this life as a man would do Why's it so hard to find the truth? My faith is strong within myself I bleed of pride Inside I won't forgive You can't take it back now It's to hard to swallow No words No conviction I've found the truth inside myself But I am still doing time Opened my eyes to what is real This world is hard It's cold It's agony 9.

Holding Nothing Holding nothing Scratch the walls just to survive You can't fathom what that's like You can listen to you lies In the end you'll do your time Holding nothing Staring at myself again What I see would swallow you In your eyes I'll always be nothing Never did you understand Never did you give respect Never did you ever love Never Never Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from August All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers All stub articles.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Sludge metal groove metal. Crowbar will never get any credit for subtlety or diversity, yet they are one of heavy music's most obscure and delightful gems. Purity has its value, and New Orleans' all-time sludgiest exports have plenty of it on display within each of their recordings, and this eponymous second full-length from the group is no exception.

It's hard to pick any superior songs from the track list, as each is nearly identical in its dirge-riff absolutism and lyrical negativity. They're all completely uncompromising and catchy in a slowed-down Black Sabbath -meets- Melvins -meets- Pantera kind of way.

Crowbar isn't for everybody, but fans of the band or listeners fond of anything that values heaviness above all else will enjoy this solid offering.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Rock R. Look at me now Stare into my eyes Deep into my soul The pain I feel It's stronger than life It's taken control My mind is gone I'm dying inside I'm falling apart In agony I see no way out The pain's in my heart It's killing me God take it away I just can't go on I'm suffering I pray for the end It's lasting too long Unfortunately, we are not licensed to display the full lyrics for this song at the moment due to a DMCA takedown request.

Scattered Pieces Lay. I Am Forever. I Feel The Burning Sun. It Pours From Me. Counting Daze. Embracing Emptiness.

Four Walls. Feeding Fear. Failure To Delay Gratification. High Rate Extinction. Reborn Thru Me. Planets Collide. I Have Failed.

Find Crowbar discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Crowbar discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Advance Album Streams from the Black Keys, Down, Swans and More Obedience Thru Suffering: Grind Core Crowbar: Zoo Entertainment Time Heals Nothing.

8 thought on “My Agony - Crowbar (2) - Obedience Thru Suffering (CD, Album)”

  1. Kazragar says:
    Obedience Thru Suffering This album is Crowbar's first album and damn it's awesome. I like the album because it shows you what your in store for for their future. A Breed Apart,Waiting in Silence,Four Walls,Subversion,My Agony and mine came with a few extra songs that are live,i got Fixation & Four Walls live/5(8).
  2. Kajigrel says:
    Crowbar's debut album, considered to embody their signature sound, is still heralded by many as their finest work to date. 21 years after it's initial release, "Obedience Through Suffering" finally gets the vinyl treatment. Gatefold sleeve/5(8).
  3. Ararisar says:
    The Serpent Only Lies Crowbar; Crowbar Crowbar; Sever The Wicked Hand Crowbar; Odd Fellows Rest Crowbar; Sonic Excess in Its Purest Form Crowbar; Broken Glass [Pavement] Crowbar; Equilibrium Crowbar; Time Heals Nothing Crowbar; Past & Present Crowbar; Obedience Thru Suffering [Bonus Tracks] Crowbar; Heavy Duty (Reissued ) Crowbar; Lifes.
  4. Moogubei says:
    Crowbar My Agony lyrics - letras - testo are property and copyright of their owners. Songstube is against piracy and promotes safe and legal music downloading on Amazon. Music and lyrics on this site are for the sole use of educational reference and are the property of respective authors, artists and labels.
  5. Dibar says:
    Aug 22,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises My Agony · Crowbar Obedience Thru Suffering ℗ Grind Core International Released on: Music Publisher: Crowbar Auto-generated by.
  6. Zulkizshura says:
    Crowbar's debut album, considered to be their signature sound, is still heralded by many as their finest work to date. Twenty-one years after its initial release, "Obedience Thru Suffering" finally gets the vinyl treatment. Tracklist: 1. Waiting In Silence 2. I Despise 3. A Breed Apart 4. Obedience Thru Suffering 5. Vacuum 6. Four Walls 7.
  7. Febar says:
    Crowbar - Obedience Through Suffering music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  8. Guktilar says:
    Obedience thru Suffering Crowbar. Type: Full-length Release date: September 26th, Catalog ID: N/A Label: Pavement Music Format: CD Reviews: 6 reviews (avg. 78%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Waiting in Silence My Agony Show lyrics (loading lyrics) The Innocent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes